NEED A CAREER COACH? 

SIGN UP FOR OUR QUICK CAREER CHAT

   Meet the Amy Cell Talent Career Coaches:
      Michelle Galbraith and Rachel Levy 

Questions? Contact one of our Advisors at careercoach@amycelltalent.com

"Rachel: Wow! Thank you for such a thorough follow-up email. I'm feeling re-energized about my job search now. I will incorporate the strategies you suggested - starting with the resume enhancements. And I will keep you posted about my progress and results." - Quick Chat Client


Need a career coach to take a quick look at your resume? Sign-up for a 15-minute session to take advantage of speaking one-on-one with a seasoned career coach. Once the appointment is confirmed, please email a current copy of your resume and description of your career goals.     

Upcoming Quick Career Chats      Fee: $25     

Date       Time Online Registration
Wednesday, October 16 12:00 pm Sold Out
Wednesday, October 16 12:30 pm Sold Out
Friday, October 18 8:00 am Register Now
Friday, October 18 8:30 am Register Now
Wednesday, October 23 12:00 pm Register Now
Wednesday, October 23 12:30 pm Register Now
Friday, October 25 8:00 am Register Now
Friday, October 25 8:30 am Register Now
Wednesday, October 30 12:00 pm Register Now
Wednesday, October 30 12:30 pm Register Now
Friday, November 1 8:00 am Register Now
Friday, November 1 8:30 am Register Now
Wednesday, November 6 12:00 pm Register Now
Wednesday, November 6 12:30 pm Register Now
Friday, November 8 8:00 am Register Now
Friday, November 8 8:30 am Register Now
Wednesday, November 13 12:00 pm Register Now
Wednesday, November 13 12:30 pm Register Now
Friday, November 15 8:00 am Register Now
Friday, November 15 8:30 am Register Now
Wednesday, November 20 12:00 pm Register Now
Wednesday, November 20 12:30 pm Register Now
Friday, November 22 8:00 am Register Now
Friday, November 22 8:30 am Register Now
Tuesday, November 26 12:00 pm Register Now
Tuesday, November 26 12:30 pm Register Now
Tuesday, December 3 12:30 pm Register Now
Tuesday, December 3 1:00 pm Register Now
Thursday, December 5 8:00 am Register Now
Thursday, December 5 8:30 am Register Now
Tuesday, December 10 12:00 pm Register Now
Tuesday, December 10 12:30 pm Register Now
Thursday, December 12 8:00 am Register Now
Thursday, December 12 8:30 am Register Now
Tuesday, December 17 12:00 pm Register Now
Tuesday, December 17 12:30 pm Register Now