Virtual Career Coach Sessions

NEED A CAREER COACH, BUT SHORT ON TIME AND CAN'T MEET IN PERSON? 

SIGN UP FOR OUR 60-MINUTE VIRTUAL CAREER COACH SESSION

Need a career coach to go in-depth with more specific questions or guidance? Every client is different, we can help with the following: 

  • Clarify career goals
  • Review your resume
  • Conduct mock interviews
  • Research potential career opportunities
  • Put together a strategy to help you figure out what you want to do next (or what you don't want to do)
  • Put together a strategy to identify industries, job titles, and employers
  • Assess what you should focus on in order to launch a successful career search
  • Provide advice and assist with your approach to networking

Take advantage of our 60-minute virtual session. This is a great opportunity to go in-depth with more specific questions and speak one-on-one with a seasoned career coach via a virtual session. Once the appointment is confirmed, you will be sent a short questionnaire to start the process and instructions to attend the virtual session.  In addition, we ask that you email a current copy of your resume and a description of your career goals.

We look forward to working with you on your career journey.

DATE     TIME REGISTRATION

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

9:00 am

Register Here

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

1:00 pm

Register Here

Monday, July 1, 2019

1:00 pm

Register Here

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

9:00 am

Register Here

Thursday, July 18, 2019

9:00 am

Register Here

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

11:00 am

Register Here

Thursday, August 1, 2019

9:30 am

Coming Soon

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

12:00 pm

Coming Soon

Thursday, August 15, 2019

9:30 am

Coming Soon

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

1:00 pm

Coming Soon

Friday, September 13, 2019

12:00 pm

Coming Soon

Friday, September 20, 2019

12:00 pm

Coming Soon

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

1:00 pm

Coming Soon